reviews_and_ramblings: (Default)
[personal profile] reviews_and_ramblings
Every weekend I will post 1 e book to giveaway, and among those who will leave a comment, I will draw a winner. Very easy and very fast ;-) I will send a PM to the winner, so remember to not leave anonymous comments!

And the ebook giveaway goes to: hambelandjemima

This weekend author is T. Strange: One of the best parts of reading is being able to live your fantasies from the comfort of your couch. Have you ever fantasized about being spanked? About giving up control, just for a little while? Then this book is for you! Gavin has been going to motorcycle shows for years, hoping to find a hot biker who will introduce him to the BDSM he craves. After years of searching, he meets Terry, who seems to be exactly what he’s been looking for, and vice versa. Before they can play, Gavin has to learn about the differences between fantasy and reality. Boots and Leather is a short, steamy read, perfect for a summer’s day. Be sure and enter to win your free copy!

About the author:

T. Strange has been part of the BDSM lifestyle for several years. She has actively participated in her local kinky community, and is very passionate when it comes to education about safe, fun kink. So far, she has two Tales of Leather Sips published with Torquere Press, ‘Boots and Leather’ and ‘Belladonna’. Both stories feature m/m BDSM.
She can be found on Twitter, Facebook, and on Tumblr at tqstrange.tumblr.com, or you can email her at tq.strange@gmail.com

Boots and Leather by T. Strange
Publisher: Torquere Press, Inc. (June 4, 2013)
Amazon Kindle: Boots and Leather

Gavin has been going to motorcycle shows for years, hoping to find a hot biker who will introduce him to the BDSM he craves. After years of searching, he meets Terry, who seems to be exactly what he’s been looking for, and vice versa. Before they can play, Gavin has to learn about the differences between fantasy and reality.

Tales of Leather

Date: 2013-07-27 02:00 pm (UTC)
From: (Anonymous)
Count me in today please!

Re: Tales of Leather

Date: 2013-07-27 02:00 pm (UTC)
From: (Anonymous)
Forgot!
Suze
Littlesuze at hotmail dot com

Date: 2013-07-27 02:12 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] silverwingz888.livejournal.com
Sounds good. I'd love to read it. Thanks for the giveaway.

schan26.wisc(at)gmail(dot)com

Boots and leather

Date: 2013-07-27 04:24 pm (UTC)
From: (Anonymous)
Sounds just about right for day dreaming time on the bed or on ones knees.

Frank
Lindell250@aol.com

Got to Love a Biker

Date: 2013-07-27 11:53 pm (UTC)
From: (Anonymous)
Love the cover and the book sounds like an interesting read. Will have to make sure to add it to my TBR list.

Lynn
lareynolds0316@gmail.com

Date: 2013-07-27 11:59 pm (UTC)
hawk_soaring: (Default)
From: [personal profile] hawk_soaring
Would love to read this.

Date: 2013-07-27 11:39 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] hambelandjemima.livejournal.com
My kind of story! Please count me in for the draw:)

Date: 2013-07-27 02:24 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] qbeeqt.livejournal.com
Yes please, count me in! Thanks!

Date: 2013-07-27 04:05 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] tizzzzez.livejournal.com
Please include me in the draw as well. Thanks

Date: 2013-07-28 12:47 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] bodleian.livejournal.com
Please add me in. I feel guilty asking as I have won a book but I can't resist asking. This looks good.

Date: 2013-07-28 04:10 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] whitestar.livejournal.com
Count me in please :)

Profile

reviews_and_ramblings: (Default)
reviews_and_ramblings

April 2019

S M T W T F S
 1234 56
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    

Most Popular Tags

Disclaimer

All cover art, photo and graphic design contained in this site are copyrighted by the respective publishers and authors. These pages are for entertainment purposes only and no copyright infringement is intended. Should anyone object to our use of these items please contact by email the blog's owner.
This is an amateur blog, where I discuss my reading, what I like and sometimes my personal life. I do not endorse anyone or charge fees of any kind for the books I review. I do not accept money as a result of this blog.
I'm associated with Amazon/USA Affiliates Programs.
Books reviewed on this site were usually provided at no cost by the publisher or author. However, some books were purchased by the reviewer and not provided for free. For information on how a particular title was obtained, please contact by email the blog's owner.
Days of Love Gallery - Copyright Legenda: http://www.elisarolle.com/gallery/index_legenda.html

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Apr. 20th, 2019 02:32 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios