reviews_and_ramblings: (Default)
[personal profile] reviews_and_ramblings
I asked to all the authors joining the GayRomLit convention in Atlanta in October (http://gayromlit.com/grl-authors) a personal favor, a special Ebook Giveaway: everyday I will post 1 book from each author, and among those who will leave a comment, I will draw a winner. Very easy and very fast ;-) I will send a PM to the winner, so remember to not leave anonymous comments!

And the ebook giveaway goes to Ashley Vanburen

Today author is Devon Rhodes: At 39 and holding, Devon finally figured out the best way to channel her midlife crisis was to morph from mild-mannered stay-at-home mom to erotic romance writer. She lives in Oregon with her family, who are (mostly) understanding of all the time she spends on her laptop, aka the black hole.
Website: http://www.devonrhodes.com
Most recent title : A Sticky Wicket in Bollywood
Publishers: Amber Quill/Amber Allure, Dreamspinner Press, Total E-Bound

Unconventional in Atlanta by Carol Lynne, Amber Kell, T.A. Chase, Jambrea Jo Jones, Stephani Hecht and Devon Rhodes
Publisher: Total-E-Bound Publishing (August 1, 2013)
Amazon Kindle: Unconventional in Atlanta

Unconventional in Atlanta by T.A. Chase, Stephani Hecht, Jambrea Jo Jones, Amber Kell, Carol Lynne, Devon Rhodes

Date: 2013-08-12 01:16 pm (UTC)
From: (Anonymous)
Ooh, some of my favorite authors all in one volume! Hope I win.

Susan
skadlec1@yahoo.com

Date: 2013-08-12 01:49 pm (UTC)
idamus: (Default)
From: [personal profile] idamus
Sounds good, please count me in. thanks

Date: 2013-08-12 02:26 pm (UTC)
silverwingz888: (Default)
From: [personal profile] silverwingz888
Sounds wonderful. Please count me in.

schan26.wisc(at)gmail(dot)com

Date: 2013-08-12 04:35 pm (UTC)
From: (Anonymous)
Please count me in!

vitajex(at)aol(dot)com

Atlanta Anthology

Date: 2013-08-12 05:44 pm (UTC)
From: (Anonymous)
Count me in for this too please

Suze
Littlesuze at Hotmail Dot Com

contest

Date: 2013-08-12 06:53 pm (UTC)
From: (Anonymous)
Please include me too. Thanks!

strive4bst(AT) yahoo(Dot) com

Date: 2013-08-12 07:41 pm (UTC)
From: (Anonymous)
Please count me in. Thanks!

gisu29(at)gmail(dot)com

Date: 2013-08-12 07:47 pm (UTC)
From: (Anonymous)
Ooh, please count me in!

ashley.vanburen[at]gmail[dot]com

Date: 2013-08-12 08:19 pm (UTC)
From: (Anonymous)
Please count me in!

Date: 2013-08-12 09:49 pm (UTC)
hawk_soaring: (Default)
From: [personal profile] hawk_soaring
I love anthologies. *fingers crossed to win*

Date: 2013-08-13 04:12 am (UTC)
From: (Anonymous)
Thanks for doing this giveaway! Please count me in. Thank you!
-Marie
awindandbooks at gmail dot com

Date: 2013-08-13 06:07 pm (UTC)
From: (Anonymous)
Love the sound of all those wonderful authors within one cover. Please count me in for this one.

ilona
felinewyvern at googlemail dot com

Date: 2013-08-23 06:55 pm (UTC)
From: (Anonymous)
Book looks great. Good luck all if no one has won it yet.
Maria
tiabug@btinternet.com

Date: 2013-08-12 07:40 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] tizzzzez.livejournal.com
Please include me in the draw for this one. Thanks

Date: 2013-08-12 09:07 am (UTC)
ext_270848: (Default)
From: [identity profile] bokl-c.livejournal.com
oh I would love to read this book. please count me in.

thanks
-c-

Date: 2013-08-12 09:56 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] whitestar.livejournal.com
Count me in please :)

Date: 2013-08-12 10:33 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] bodleian.livejournal.com
Please add me to the list.

Date: 2013-08-12 02:57 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] qbeeqt.livejournal.com
Yes please, count me in! Thanks!

Profile

reviews_and_ramblings: (Default)
reviews_and_ramblings

February 2019

S M T W T F S
     12
345 67 89
10111213141516
17 181920212223
2425262728  

Most Popular Tags

Disclaimer

All cover art, photo and graphic design contained in this site are copyrighted by the respective publishers and authors. These pages are for entertainment purposes only and no copyright infringement is intended. Should anyone object to our use of these items please contact by email the blog's owner.
This is an amateur blog, where I discuss my reading, what I like and sometimes my personal life. I do not endorse anyone or charge fees of any kind for the books I review. I do not accept money as a result of this blog.
I'm associated with Amazon/USA Affiliates Programs.
Books reviewed on this site were usually provided at no cost by the publisher or author. However, some books were purchased by the reviewer and not provided for free. For information on how a particular title was obtained, please contact by email the blog's owner.
Days of Love Gallery - Copyright Legenda: http://www.elisarolle.com/gallery/index_legenda.html

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Feb. 18th, 2019 11:01 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios